Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time: 10:00am
Location: Brookfield

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Wauwatosa

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 10:00am
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 10:00am
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 5:30pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
Time: 10:30am
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Brookfield/Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Janesville

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Time: 12:00pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Mequon

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Watertown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
Time: 10:00am
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Mequon

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Brookfield/Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 2:00pm
Location: Janesville

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 4:30pm
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Wauwatosa

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Racine

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
Time: 5:30pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
Time: 10:00am
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
Time: 10:00am
Location: Brookfield

Enroll Now: Click Here