Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
Time: 11:30am
Location: West Bend

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Watertown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Shorewood

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Time: 3:00pm
Location: West Bend

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Time: 5:30pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Shorewood

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
Time: 9:00am
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
Time: 2:00pm
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Racine

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Oconomowoc

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Burlington

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: West Bend

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Shorewood

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: South Metro

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Mequon

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Downtown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Wauwatosa

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Watertown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Brookfield

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Shorewood

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Time: 5:30pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Racine

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Time: 5:30pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: West Bend

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Downtown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Oconomowoc

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Burlington

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Shorewood

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
Time: 4:00pm
Location: South Metro

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Time: 2:00pm
Location: West Bend

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Wauwatosa

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Downtown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
Time: 10:00am
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Watertown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Oconomowoc

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Oconomowoc

Enroll Now: Click Here