Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
Time: 2:00pm
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
Time: 2:00pm
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Mukwonago

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Janesville

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Brookfield/Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
Time: 10:30am
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Lake Geneva

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Kenosha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Brookfield/Waukesha

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Racine

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Time: 5:30pm
Location: New Berlin

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Menomonee Falls

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Downtown

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Brookfield

Enroll Now: Click Here

Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
Time: 10:00am
Location: Whitefish Bay

Enroll Now: Click Here